Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Stengel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Stengel

5 out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Ciapciak

Judy Ciapciak

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly and strongly recommend Kevin Stengel- - State Farm Insurance. When Kevin contacted me about auto insurance I was not quite ready to change. He was so patient and continued to periodically check in - NO pressure and I respected his professionalism. When I agreed to talk with him, I was pleasantly shocked at his quotes and thought he made a typo!! Most reasonable auto insurance with the same coverage that I had ever had. When I coupled it with my renter's insurance It even got better. Kevin and one of his team members, Cassie, were so helpful and friendly. I am 71 and on a fixed income, so I was so thankful to them for suggesting the best coverage that was affordable for me. Also, at the time of my renewal, Cassie called to suggest a few changes to policy that would lower the rate . So thoughtful, usually I would just receive an invoice. Kevin, Cassie, and State Farm are definitely "The Dynamic Trio". Do yourself a favor and let Kevin Stengel and his team help you like they helped me. I assure you will not be disappointed but pleasantly surprised!👏🥇"
Profile photo of Andrea Boyd

Andrea Boyd

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin’s office is super responsive and always returns my call same day! Casey who answers the phones is very professional and thorough and gets all my questions answered immediately. I trust Kevin and his staff completely- they always go the extra mile for my family!"
Profile photo of Justin Brown

Justin Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, Quick service"
Profile photo of Dennis Sullivan

Dennis Sullivan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is definitely the best at what He does. Him and Casie always are so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brett Pringle

Brett Pringle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Casie are great to work with especially this last year we have been doing allot of changing of vehicles and houses and it doesn’t matter what time of the day I can email or text or call and one of them call me back immediately and make sure I’m covered. Thank you very much customer service these days can be terrible to deal with but I have nothing but positive feedback for this State Farm office. Jamie Pringle"
Profile photo of ELCO BDC

ELCO BDC

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with David-he answered all of my questions and saved us money!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Turan

Shelly Turan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are amazing!! Very helpful!! Great coverage, more for your buck,"
Profile photo of Tim Moloney

Tim Moloney

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got good rates with bundling my house and car that im happy with. And wasn't a hassle. Great people to talk to and they stay on top of any issue you need help with!"
Profile photo of B L

B L

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice very caring great personalities will do everything possible to get you the best rates"
Profile photo of Regina Williams

Regina Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is where you NEED to be!!!!!!! My first encounter with Kevin from State Farm was when I was in search of auto insurance. I had been receiving all kinds of phone calls about auto insurance who’s rates just wouldn’t fit into my budget for the kind of auto insurance that the other auto insurance companies were trying to offer me. More money for less coverage. Just when I thought I was gonna have to settle for just any kind of insurance, I got a call from Kevin. He was so helpful and had more information that he was willing to share and be honest with me about auto insurance and he wasn’t just trying to sale me any kind of insurance but what was best for me. I absolutely love driving safe with State Farm. Kevin with State Farm is the kind of agent you want as your agent and State Farm is the kind of auto insurance is who want drive with. Make Kevin from State Farm part of your auto insurance team."
Profile photo of Eric Sarakas

Eric Sarakas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people very friendly and courteous and willing to help you in any way I'm glad to be a member hit them up for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Joshua McIntyre

Joshua McIntyre

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service, very friendly, and always willing to help. I recommend EVERYONE join this company."
Profile photo of Roger Holliday

Roger Holliday

April 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"I like how they put all of my policies together because that's what I wanted where other companies didn't do that for me I appreciate That they did that for me They seem like real good people everybody I've talked to"
Profile photo of Joseph Martin

Joseph Martin

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a great insurance agent to have on your side. He is always looking out for ways to make sure that you have the best price, for the best coverage to suit your needs. Kevin and his office manager Casie always go above and beyond to make sure that taken care of. They are both more than willing to talk for as long as you need, which is a long time for me lol, to make sure that every one of your questions are answered. I would absolutely recommend that you give them a call if you have any concerns with your current insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wallace

Stephanie Wallace

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy that I switched to State Farm insurance . Kevin Stengel was kind and respectful and very patient with me not knowing exactly what I needed and explained everything in details very well ."
Profile photo of Mary Kate Lockhart

Mary Kate Lockhart

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I drive a 2015 Volvo XC60, and prior to switching to State Farm, I thought my previous coverage plan with Allstate was full coverage. But It was not until Kevin offered to take a look at my existing plan that I realized I had just liability coverage, despite paying $200 MORE for that plan. Kevin patiently walked me through all the components of car insurance and renters insurance until I understood enough of the details to make an educated decision. He did not try to sway me in any way to switch, but after this brief, informative discussion, I would have been an idiot to stay with my current plan. Not only does my new plan with State Farm offer significantly better coverage (i.e. full coverage, which was not on my former plan), it does so at a better price. This, combined with the personalized, friendly customer service I continue to receive from Kevin’s office from him and Casie, choosing them was a NO BRAINER. I highly recommend this agency; if you don’t use State Farm currently, make the switch (or at least compare your options). Trust me, it’s worth it."
Profile photo of Melissa Cook

Melissa Cook

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm insurance for 30 years. Excellent company for all your insurance needs. Kevin is one of the best agents. They have never let me down,"
Profile photo of Haw Yen

Haw Yen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Berenschot (the actual agent with us) is a professional State Farm agent that works with me and my family on timely and important details. I'm pretty sure others would love to get service from him in the coming future. Yen"
Profile photo of Miranda Cole

Miranda Cole

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is absolutely amazing. He is constant, straight forward and kind. I believe he truly has my family's interest in mind. He has helped me bundle coverage for car insurance, renters, and Short term disability. We even had amazing conversation about life insurance. He knows the numbers and he puts in the work."
Profile photo of Michele Nigg

Michele Nigg

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin. Stengel State Farm agency has been like working with family. Ironically my niece Barbara did work for Kevin and was able to get us great rates on auto and home. We were actually under insured on our home through previous insurance company. Although Barbara left Kevin's agency and staff has been great and so responsive with any questions and helped us recently in providing another state Farm agent for our son who recently relocated to Norfolk VA and needed rental insurance. I would highly recommend Kevin Stengel as my State Farm agent to anyone interested in new insurance or changing insurance. They are great!!!!!"
Profile photo of MJK

MJK

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are incredibly authentic and transparent about plans, coverages, roadside, locksmith etc. They helped save me $70 monthly by switching from progressive to State Farm. They make the whole process simple and painless. Hands down the best customer service I’ve experienced."
Profile photo of Gina Diprimo

Gina Diprimo

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Stengel has been great to work with at State Farm. Any time I have a question, he answers promptly and with kindness!"
Profile photo of Aaron Holman

Aaron Holman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Kevin last year and Kevin and his team have been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Justin Duncan

Justin Duncan

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me quite a bit of money, and was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of james Reuther

james Reuther

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff !!!"