Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Stengel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Stengel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (239 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandeep Waydhune

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very supportive and proactive in resolving my queries."

Barbara Croom

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in the market to find a new insurance company. I decided to check with State Farm and was introduced to Kevin Stengel. Kevin assured me of what he could do and he delivered. He moved my automobile, Condo and rental property insurance over to State Farm in a timely manner and saved me money. I am very pleased with the service I've received as thus far."

Creighton Smith

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. If you're in the St. Louis area this is the place to be!"

Rachel Parker

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"So appreciative of Kevin! He not only saved me money but also gave me piece of mind! He is Very trustworthy & provides excellent service! Thank you!"

Cheryl

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful… the insurance agents explain my policy. It helps me out so much from car insurance to home insurance"

Shelbee Miller

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Helpful and always available to talk if needed"

Dana Segal

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance agents and I'm glad I did! Kevin Stengel and his staff were very accommodating! They have saved me a lot of money on my car insurance and eventhough I paid a little more money for my house insurance, I got a lot more coverage. It was very easy to switch over too! I highly recommend Kevin and his office!"

Mona Stevens

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great, took the time to get lowest price. Took the time to explain things to this old woman instead of rushing me off. Called and got a real person who helped was nice."

Neil Wockenfuss

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed building a relationship with Kevin and his team, and hope to stay a long time. Their customer service has been great."

Hanrahan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Easy to work with. I was looking for a better rate for my family which includes a 16 year boy and State Farm delivered. Thank you!"

Dakota Carner

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin’s office staff is outstanding to say the least. Any time I have any questions or concerns I call in and they are pleased to assist in any way possible! I recently called in with a few questions and was happily assisted by Casie (AMAZING to work with), and she was able to get me taken care of VERY promptly with the upmost respect! She really sets the bar high for customer satisfaction. If I could leave a review with more than 5 stars I would certainly do so."

Cleveland Sims

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice individuals and they have gud rates and their great with helping u"

Jessie Holman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service from agent directly and from supporting staff, easy to reach, easy to pay and find policy info on app, highly recommend this group!"

Stephanie Simino

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING! Don't take your business anywhere else. Down to earth and very professional!"

Jeff Swan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the best. Got us double the coverage on renters insurance for literally half the price!"

Greg M

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has always been there to answer any questions I had and got me a great rate with a great policy"

Susanna Meir

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Kevin are phenomenal people !!! Very knowledgeable, they explain thoroughly the policy and any changes , they are quick to make contact and they even have a sense of humor ! Great people to do business with 😊 Thank you both , Susanna and Loren Denard"

Kaylee Staub

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have been amazing since switching over from Farmers! Not only did they find be a more affordable policy, they get back to me quickly when I need anything answered or checked on. If you're looking to save money and have an insurance agent that works for you instead of against you, Kevin is your guy!"

Josh Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Apsolutely amazing helps with everything you need and will find you lower prices best choice I made switching to State Farm"

Mike Montgomery

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really helped me save me over 800 dollars per year"

Jennifer Haub

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, super friendly service. Explains everything in great detail. Takes the time to compare current policies with other company compared to their company and others. This team saved me almost $1,700 for my previous policy company. I'm so grateful to have not just an insurance company but a reliable agent as well. I highly recommend looking into them for your needs as well."

Samantha Abbey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, David and Cassie are great! I'm new to having life insurance and they helped me find the best policy for me."

John Barth

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Kevin and his team responsive, helpful, on top of my account —like the one time I was late with a payment(!) and friendly. They have my back."

Sheila W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kevin at State Farm coming up on a year. He has always been so patient during all my insurance switches, added ons, and questions! He also has a support team for whenever he is not immediately available. Thanks for all the help, Kevin."

3volution 4 life

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great group highly recommended thanks for helping me get a better rate"