Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Eads

Jessica Eads

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Eads
"Kevin is a wonderful agent. He’s caring and kind and willing to help."
Profile photo of The Mad Marmot

The Mad Marmot

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Mad Marmot
"Kevin and I had started doing business only a few months ago. I had clicked on an ad on Facebook and started to receive tons of spam calls from agencies from all over the place. I get a call that isn't marked for spam, it has a local area code so I answer. It is Kevin. Kevin and I speak for about 15 to 20 minutes getting acquainted and becoming familiar. We talk about my Jeep and all the yadayadas and start business talks. He DOUBLES my coverage, gives me 30 day care rental when needed. My payment was cut by more than half. A couple weeks ago I decided to add my mother's Cadillac to my plan, all the coverage my Jeep has. Here's the kicker. STILL CHEAPER THAN MY GEICO PAYMENT. Call Kevin today and see what you will save."
Profile photo of Todd Ross

Todd Ross

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ross
"Great agent. Talks through the options and ensures you have proper coverage. Reasons to txt messages, emails, calls promptly. If your looking for an agent I highly recommend Kevin's office."
Profile photo of Melissa Riggs

Melissa Riggs

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Riggs
"Our agent, Kevin Stengel is absolutely awesome. He will definitely get you what you're looking for and set you up!! He's a great, easy going guy, easy to reach and great to speak to. If you truly want 5 star treatment, then call them. You won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Kim Thompson

Kim Thompson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Thompson
"I have been with State Farm for most of my driving years starting at age 17. Now, I have my home and cars all insured by Kevin Stengel's State Farm office and after being with someone else for the last couple years, I decided to go back and not only was it considerably less expensive, but I got triple the coverage (not the state minimum but 100k/300k/100k) for $35 less per month and got medical coverage for my passengers and road side assistance. I am super glad I chose to go back and will not make the mistake of leaving again. This office really took care of me and are super nice and respond to calls or emails quickly."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Whiteman

Kaitlyn Whiteman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Whiteman
"Kevin is a great guy, helped me switch over, save money and was thereevery step of the way. 10/10"
Profile photo of Luke Pearl

Luke Pearl

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Pearl
"Recently moved and Kevin and his team have helped with making sure we are covered for the “What If’s” which is MUCH appreciated!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hoppe

Natalie Hoppe

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hoppe
"Kevin Stengel State Farm is by far one of the best agencies I have worked with. Kevin and team make you feel heard and at ease through tough times. Currently I am navigating my way through a claim for frozen busted pipes. If it wasn’t for Kevin and his fantastic team, I would feel overwhelmed and stuck. I have also spoken with Michaela who has been so personable and reassuring. She has definitely done a great job bridging the gap in communication between myself and the claims adjusters at State Farm. It can be tough handling insurance claims and times of uncertainty, but with Kevin and team, I am confident that I am in good hands. Thank you for taking care of your people!"
Profile photo of Denise McConachie

Denise McConachie

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McConachie
"Kevin and his team are amazing! They are with you every step of the way and care about your experience! Kevin and his team go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied and assists in any matters that they can. I honestly can say I’ve never had an insurance agent who has helped me more than Kevin and his team. I had car claims and a house claim and the whole process was easy from start to finish! Best experience ever"
Profile photo of Lauren Church

Lauren Church

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Church
"Kevin and his staff are knowledgeable and understanding. Have always made me feel important and heard. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Wade Pittrich

Wade Pittrich

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Pittrich
"Kevin and his office are great to work with! The quoting and account creation process was simple and clear. They responded promptly and are able to communicate in a variety of ways!"
Profile photo of Sid K

Sid K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid K
"Michaela Guthrie was very helpful on call today. Request was fulfilled within minutes"
Profile photo of Cathy Weatherred

Cathy Weatherred

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Weatherred
"Kevin and his staff are top notch! Always responsive and helpful with competitive rates"
Profile photo of Scarlett Rodriguez

Scarlett Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Rodriguez
"I have used State Farm for over a year. I had Michaela, to help rewrite my policy. She was very good with communication and patient as it took me a few minutes to get back to her. Without no doubt I will still choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Bergmann

Alex Bergmann

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bergmann
"Michaela was a lot of help! I have been with this agency since I first moved out and they have helped me with both renters and auto insurance since and I have never had any issues :)"
Profile photo of Josh Birdsall

Josh Birdsall

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Birdsall
"Responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Ryan Curtis

Ryan Curtis

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Curtis
"Kevin was our agent in Missouri. His communication and responsiveness were amazing from the beginning. He would personally respond many times with a phone call or someone from his office that is fully capable and knowledgeable would help you in the mean time. To say the least, my wife and I were disappointed when we were relocated to Arkansas for work. We knew we weren’t going to be able to get the same kind of customer service we were getting from another agent as we have never had this type of service before. After informing Kevin of the relocation, he informed me that he had a few other clients move to Arkansas as well and that he would be getting licensed in Arkansas shortly. Needless to say when we relocated we kept Kevin as our agent as he was now licensed in Arkansas. I will leave with this, you will not get a better agent in terms of responsiveness, communication and knowledge. He will take the time to call you back and explain in detail any questions you have."
Profile photo of Brandie Fitzwater

Brandie Fitzwater

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Fitzwater
"Very happy with our decision to use your company! Fast, friendly, and affordable!! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Kevan Leimbach

Kevan Leimbach

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevan Leimbach
"I can reach them by text as I'm a truck driver and it's hard sometimes to make a phone call Mickalya is GREAT"
Profile photo of chad sigsworth

chad sigsworth

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad sigsworth
"This insurance company needs to be recognized for greatness. Alexis D called me out the blue . Beat rates from progressive, super sweet , and she literally is the epitome of professionalism. If you want serious service. Call her and be amazed. Chad"
Profile photo of Me'Kenzie Vice

Me'Kenzie Vice

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me'Kenzie Vice
"Alexis and Michaela were wonderful! Great customer service and definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cyndee Scott

Cyndee Scott

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndee Scott
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Jacie Korenak

Jacie Korenak

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacie Korenak
"Great service! Michaela and David helped me find the coverage I needed at a cheaper price than progressive, but with more benefits! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anita Smith

Anita Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Smith
"The agent that answered my call was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Frank McMullen IV

Frank McMullen IV

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank McMullen IV
"Great service! always happy to help me, and answer any of my questions love the happy and inviting energy these guys bring"