Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Stengel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Stengel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susanna Meir

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Kevin are phenomenal people !!! Very knowledgeable, they explain thoroughly the policy and any changes , they are quick to make contact and they even have a sense of humor ! Great people to do business with 😊 Thank you both , Susanna and Loren Denard"

Kaylee Staub

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have been amazing since switching over from Farmers! Not only did they find be a more affordable policy, they get back to me quickly when I need anything answered or checked on. If you're looking to save money and have an insurance agent that works for you instead of against you, Kevin is your guy!"

Josh Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Apsolutely amazing helps with everything you need and will find you lower prices best choice I made switching to State Farm"

Mike Montgomery

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really helped me save me over 800 dollars per year"

Jennifer Haub

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, super friendly service. Explains everything in great detail. Takes the time to compare current policies with other company compared to their company and others. This team saved me almost $1,700 for my previous policy company. I'm so grateful to have not just an insurance company but a reliable agent as well. I highly recommend looking into them for your needs as well."

Samantha Abbey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, David and Cassie are great! I'm new to having life insurance and they helped me find the best policy for me."

John Barth

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Kevin and his team responsive, helpful, on top of my account —like the one time I was late with a payment(!) and friendly. They have my back."

Sheila W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kevin at State Farm coming up on a year. He has always been so patient during all my insurance switches, added ons, and questions! He also has a support team for whenever he is not immediately available. Thanks for all the help, Kevin."

3volution 4 life

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great group highly recommended thanks for helping me get a better rate"

MajorMic

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to be clear, they did ask me to give them a review, and I love State Farm. I was brought on by an agent named David and he knew exactly what I was looking for in car insurance. He met me where I was at, gave me the best pricing discount, and continuously connected with me even though I was with a different car insurance. I appreciate this branch and David for bringing me to their family. I've been fortunate that they've been so friendly, genuine, and kind to me. I'll never forget the quality of service they provided to me. Also shout out to Cassie for always being super friendly with me as well. Thank you for having my back team, I know I am covered and well protected on the road with you guys. 😉"

Melinda Mason

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and the staff at his office are amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure that I was getting the best rates for my cars and my house. But where he really shined was with my parents coverage. They had been paying WAY too much for their insurance for years but never wanted to go through the hassle of changing. Kevin worked with me to get them comparable coverage at HALF the cost! Even with the MUCH lower rates, it still took my parents a while to decide and Kevin was patient and did not rush or push them to make any decisions until they were ready. He was always available when they had questions and made sure they were comfortable and understood exactly what they were getting. Now they are saving over $300 a month with their new plan, all thanks to Kevin! Definitely would recommend him to anyone!"

Matt Zehner

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great! He explained everything perfectly and got me a plan for a good price."

tyrell andrews

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve had thus far. Get with my guy Kevin Stengel. Easy to work with and very understanding."

Daniel O'Mara

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filled out something online and next thing you know I'm getting every insurance company in the area calling me. They all said they could insure me for less than I was paying. One after another ....they could not. I was feeling pretty good about myself and how I was the "King of finding the best insurance rates ." Then Jake ....I mean Kevin from State Farm called. Kevin said that he thought he could probably get me a better rate. I said, "suuure you can Jake." 15 minutes later I'm calling my insurance guy and telling him that I am going with Kevin Stengel at State Farm. Not only did the cost go down but he got me more coverage . I don't know how he did it and I don't care.... Better coverage...lower rates...red shirts....khaki pants....Kevin Stengel!"

Chicken Baloba

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An effective team that would put most adjuster teams to shame! They are willing to adapt to tech and work with their customers."

Justin Duncan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me quite a bit of money, and was very courteous and helpful."

William Hildebrand

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive to insurance needs for clients. Friendly and helpful when contacted. Highly recommended."

Marsha Hoelscher

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for insurance, spoke to David. He laid it out Honestly and easy to understand. Now all my insurance needs are through State Farm. Cars, motor cycle, home owners and life insurance..."

Judy Ciapciak

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly and strongly recommend Kevin Stengel- - State Farm Insurance. When Kevin contacted me about auto insurance I was not quite ready to change. He was so patient and continued to periodically check in - NO pressure and I respected his professionalism. When I agreed to talk with him, I was pleasantly shocked at his quotes and thought he made a typo!! Most reasonable auto insurance with the same coverage that I had ever had. When I coupled it with my renter's insurance It even got better. Kevin and one of his team members, Cassie, were so helpful and friendly. I am 71 and on a fixed income, so I was so thankful to them for suggesting the best coverage that was affordable for me. Also, at the time of my renewal, Cassie called to suggest a few changes to policy that would lower the rate . So thoughtful, usually I would just receive an invoice. Kevin, Cassie, and State Farm are definitely "The Dynamic Trio". Do yourself a favor and let Kevin Stengel and his team help you like they helped me. I assure you will not be disappointed but pleasantly surprised!👏🥇"

Andrea Boyd

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin’s office is super responsive and always returns my call same day! Casey who answers the phones is very professional and thorough and gets all my questions answered immediately. I trust Kevin and his staff completely- they always go the extra mile for my family!"

Justin Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, Quick service"

Dennis Sullivan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is definitely the best at what He does. Him and Casie always are so helpful and friendly."

Brett Pringle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Casie are great to work with especially this last year we have been doing allot of changing of vehicles and houses and it doesn’t matter what time of the day I can email or text or call and one of them call me back immediately and make sure I’m covered. Thank you very much customer service these days can be terrible to deal with but I have nothing but positive feedback for this State Farm office. Jamie Pringle"

ELCO BDC

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with David-he answered all of my questions and saved us money!!"

Shelly Turan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are amazing!! Very helpful!! Great coverage, more for your buck,"